71 Days

What I did during my summer vacation…

Day 1 of summer fun!

My 3rd year of summer blogging begins today…..

Yesterday morning I was at my school (for a great end-of-year lunch) and today, I’m in super sunny Florida already sunburnt! We are in Cedar Key, home base for all things clam farming where we are picking up clam bags, visiting with another farmer and going on a clam research boat ride and also having some rest and recharge time.

Thank you to friends who have asked if I’d be blogging again. I’m very flattered that my nearly dozens of blogging fans are asking for more! Now I know how Taylor Swift feels.

href=”https://71days.files.wordpress.com/2014/06/20140607-213944.jpg”>20140607-213944.jpg

20140607-213956.jpg

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

sharpread

colbysharp@gmail.com

Bulls Bay Seafood

Freshest seafood from the pristine waters of Bulls Bay, South Carolina

Girly Camping®

It's Not Just For Boys...

Eclectic Ramblings

Random thoughts, book reviews, crafts, etc.

Malcolm Baldwin

Life in Slow Motion

EKL Writes!

How I became a Rockstar Writer & Librarian

The Premature Summer Countdown

A pessimist's way of squandering her 9 free weeks.

William P. Baldwin

Poet, Author, Photographer

DC, baby!

Shock and awwww as a tiny new resident inhabits the nation's capital.

